Have a question?
The NextAR free trial gives users 20 days to evaluate whether our AR toolkit is right for your business. You should not use the free trial for public projects, if you want to do so you should upgrade to a paid plan.
When your trial period is over, all your projects will not be published and triggers will no longer show content when scanned. We recommend upgrading to a plan before to make sure this doesn't happen your trial ends.
All NextAR plans are billed monthly or annually and paid in advance. Your subscription plan will renew automatically unless you cancel before the end of the billing period. Therefore, if you want cancel a subscription please make sure that you inform that you don't want your subscription plan to renew again. Otherwise the deactivation will not become effective. For this, please just send an e-mail to email@example.com.
All content uploaded to NextAR is hosted on secure Microsoft Azure servers in West Europe (Denmark). Data is sent to our database encrypted in transit and at rest. When the user scans a trigger, the data is transmitted securely through a CDN.